SESSION FOUR – Mobilising a whole-of-society transition: how can we do better?

Stakeholder Panel

Monique Goyens, Director General, BEUC – the European Consumer Organisation

Tetiana Stadnyk, Secretary General, Youth and Environment Europe (YEE), and EEB Board Member

Jorgo Riss, Director, Greenpeace European Unit, and current Chair of the Green 10

Ludovic Voet, Confederal Secretary, European Trade Union Confederation (ETUC)

Petros Fassoulas, Secretary General, European Movement International


Moderated by Janez Potočnik, Co-Chair of the International Resource Panel, UNEP, and former European Commissioner for the Environment